Bachelor Party Sofia Reviews

Joost, Netherlands

October 2018

We booked the stripbus as airport transfer to our hotel. everything was organized perfectly and the girls gave an awesome show. I would definitely recommend doing this on your Sofia trip. See More

Javier, Spain

October 2018

Hola! Muchisimas gracias por todo. Un gran trabajo. Todo muy profesional. Para la proxima repetire con vosotros seguro, y para hacer mas actividades! See more

Matt, Germany

April 2018

Victor and his team helped us to have a brilliant stag trip in Sofia. He made a lot of effort to ensure we all at a great experience See More

Ali, UK

March 2018

This is the best that you can get in Sofia. We arrivde to Sofia without planning the activities. We called and they helped us with everything in a matter of one hour. Thank you very much guys you See More

Stijn, Netherlands

December 2017

Our flight got cancelled and we stayed 2 additional days. Victor didn't charge us anything extra and he arranged more cool stuff to do.

Joris, Belgium

October 2017

We had a great time in Sofia with you! We will certainly come back.

Stefaan, Germany

September 2017

The guides for the pub crawl were very nice and friendly. Good spots and nice local beer.

Armin, Netherlands

September 2017

Needless to say that the activities were well organized. Victor and Boris took us to amazing places. 

Alberto, Italy

July 2017

Everything was super organized, thanks to all the team. 

Fabian, Germany

June 2017

Thanks again for the great organization of the Bachelor Party

 

George, UK

March 2017

Simply amazing! Everything went better than expected. Thank you for organizing it all

 

Simon, UK

February 2017

Glad that we did it with you. We had a great time in Sofia

 

Daniele, Italy

November, 2016

Amazing activities and super organized.

 

Roberto, Spain

October 2016

The best!

 

Fred, Belgium

October 2016

We discovered Sofia thanks to the day and night tours by the best guide ever!

 

Hakim, UAE

September 2016

Victor got us into places that no other guide can take you to. Highly recommended. He even got us an exclusive beer tasting with local craft beer.

 

Hussam, UAE

July 2016

We had an amazing time and only have positive things to say about Sofia and about you! It was such a privilege to spend those 3 days with you they truly made our experience a lot more enjoyable.

 

Alexandros, Greece

June 2016

The strip bus was amazing! Perfect kick-off for the great night ahead.

 

Carlos, Spain

May 2016

We totally recommend Bachelor Party Sofia!

William, UK

March 2016

Hey guys, everything was perfect! We were really lucky to get fresh snow and to go to Vitosha. Thanks

PS. Rakia is great!

Anthony, Belgium

February 2016

Hi, I just wanted to tell you that everything went well, we really enjoyed the weekend and I wanted to thank you on behalf of all the participants for your efficiency in organizing this bachelor party.

Great job!

Share your review with us and with every future Bachelor in Sofia


Just drop us an email with your feedback.
We will appreciate if you could include a few pictures.

Fabian, Germany

Fun activities at its best! We stayed for 4 days and booked several activities. Everything was well organised and always on time. The karting and laser tag was great fun! Would do the same again! Thank you

 

Massi, Italy

We spend a Weekend in an amazing City.. To explore Sofia 100% you need to be there at least 4/5 days, unfortunately we had only a Weekend. Victor was really well prepared and made things for us in Sofia far easier, he had a plan for the whole time of our staying. This Company is serious and reliable.

Bachelor Party Sofia

100% LOCAL TEAM

Full service in Sofia
Multilingual Guides
We handle everything for you

Copyright © 2019 Bachelor Party Sofia
made with ♥ in Bulgaria

 

 

Contact us


Phone: +359 889 949 852
Email: bachelor@bachelorpartysofia.com

About us

FAQ
Tips
DISCOUNTS
Reviews
Destinations
Accommodation
Blog

General Terms and Conditions

OPENING HOURS

Monday - Sunday: 10:00-20:00